Twenty20 World Cup Fixtures

Fri Apr 30
17:00 GMT | 13:00 local
1st Match, Group B – New Zealand v Sri Lanka
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Fri Apr 30
21:00 GMT | 17:00 local
2nd Match, Group D – West Indies v Ireland
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Sat May 1
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
3rd Match, Group C – Afghanistan v India
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sat May 1
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
4th Match, Group A – Bangladesh v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sun May 2
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
5th Match, Group C – India v South Africa
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sun May 2
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
6th Match, Group A – Australia v Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Mon May 3
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
7th Match, Group B – Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Mon May 3
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
8th Match, Group D – West Indies v England
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Tue May 4
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
9th Match, Group B – New Zealand v Zimbabwe
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Tue May 4
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
10th Match, Group D – England v Ireland
Providence Stadium, Guyana

Wed May 5
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
11th Match, Group A – Australia v Bangladesh
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Wed May 5
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
12th Match, Group C – Afghanistan v South Africa
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Thu May 6
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
13th Match – TBC v TBC (A1 v D2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Thu May 6
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
14th Match – TBC v TBC (C1 v B2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Fri May 7
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
15th Match – TBC v TBC (A2 v C2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Fri May 7
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
16th Match – TBC v TBC (B1 v D1)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sat May 8
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
17th Match – TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sat May 8
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
18th Match – TBC v TBC (D2 v C1)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sun May 9
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19th Match – TBC v TBC (C2 v D1)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sun May 9
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
20th Match – TBC v TBC (B1 v A2)
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Mon May 10
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
21st Match – TBC v TBC (A1 v C1)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Mon May 10
17:30 GMT | 13:30 local
22nd Match – TBC v TBC (B2 v D2)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Tue May 11
17:00 GMT | 13:00 local
23rd Match – TBC v TBC (B1 v C2)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Tue May 11
21:00 GMT | 17:00 local
24th Match – TBC v TBC (D1 v A2)
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Thu May 13
15:30 GMT | 11:30 local
1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Fri May 14
15:30 GMT | 11:30 local
2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sun May 16
15:30 GMT | 11:30 local
Final – TBC v TBC
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados