SA ODI squad for Australia

The One day squad has been announced with a few new additions. It is fantastic to see van Jaarsveld in the side he is an incredible talent and has a bright future ahead of him as does Wayne Parnell. Tsotsobe has been over for the tests and gets to stay for the ODI’s as well.

South African squad: Graeme Smith (Nashua Cape Cobras, capt), Johan Botha (Chevrolet Warriors, vice-capt), Hashim Amla (Nashua Dolphins), Mark Boucher (Chevrolet Warriors), AB de Villiers (Nashua Titans), JP Duminy (Nashua Cape Cobras), Herschelle Gibbs (Nashua Cape Cobras), Jacques Kallis (Chevrolet Warriors), Albie Morkel (Nashua Titans), Morne Morkel (Nashua Titans), Makhaya Ntini (Chevrolet Warriors), Wayne Parnell (Chevrolet Warriors), Dale Steyn (Nashua Titans), Lonwabo Tsotsobe (Chevrolet Warriors), Vaughn van Jaarsveld (bizhub Highveld Lions).